December 17, 2018 | Mark Waldhoff
Home Inspectors:
•Healthy Homes – (217) 649-4791 – mike@healthyhomesinspect.com
•MasterSpec – (217) 398-6799 – scott@masterspec-spec.com or www.master-spec.com

Attorneys:
•Meyer Capel, PC – Randall H. Green – (217) 352-1800 – rgreen@meyercapel.com
•Erwin, Martinkus & Cole – Matt Schweighart– (217) 351-4040 – mjs@erwinlaw.com
•Beckett Law Office - Andrew Hall – (217) 328-0263 - andrew.hall@beckettlawpc.com

Mortgage Lenders & Commercial Financing:
•Hickory Point Bank – Dan Marker - (217) 351-7100 – Dan.Marker@hickorypointbank.com
•Busey Bank – Joni Utnage – (217) 365-4934 – Joni.Utnage@Busey.com
•Illinois National Bank – Justin Gensler (217) 369-0669 – jgensler@illinoisnationalbank.com

Financial Advisors & Tax Professionals:
•Ameriprise Financial - Steven D. Jones – (217) 352-0447 - steven.d.jones@ampf.com
•Feller & Kuester CPAs LLP - Neal Kuester - (217) 351-3192 – neal@stanfellercpa.com

Insurance Providers:
•Prairieland Insurance Group, LLC - Kenney Davenport – (217) 352-9000 - kenney@prairieland.org
•Frerichs & Stillwell Insurance Services - Kevin Stillwell – (217) 469-2027 – kstillwell@frerichsstillwell.com

Painters:
•J & K Painting, Inc. – Jeff Geis – (217) 355-0520 - www.jandkpainting.com
•A to Z Painting – Carol ZuHone - (217) 352-7488

Cleaning:
•Clean By Nature - Teresa Blazaitis – (217) 621-5161 - blazco@aol.com - www.cleanbynature.net 
•Happy Green – Rich Lustfeldt – (217) 304-0090 – richlustfeldt@happygreencleaning.com

Electricians/Heating & Cooling:
•A&R Electric – (217) 649-9830 - robvermillion@mchsi.com
•Complete Electrical Systems - Ian Stevens - (217) 493-9099 – ian.completeelectricalservices@gmail.com
•Lanz Heating & Cooling – Eric Jordan – (217) 903-2603 – ericj@lanzinc.com

Plumbers/Septic & Sewer:
•Aaron Hlavatovich – (217) 637-3460
•Gulliford Septic & Sewer – (217) 337-5996 – GullifordServices.com

Window Cleaning:
•Window Genie – Craig Walters – (217) 239-6645 – cwalters@windowgenie.com

Carpet Cleaning:
• Wright’s Carpet Cleaning - Kevin Wright – (217) 896-3313 – carpetclnr@comcast.net

Roofing:
•Bash Pepper Roofing – Cord Schroeder – (217) 352-2200 – cord.schroeder@comcast.net
Share

check_circle

You message has been sent!

Send us a Message


You agree to receive automated promotional messages from The Mark Waldhoff Team at Keller Williams Realty regarding real estate information and education.Click here for terms and privacy policy. Message frequency varies. To opt out of receiving messages from me, text STOP to cancel. Reply HELP for help. Message and data rates may apply.